Free Clipart
Leadership - Executive Members

Malatji M

Hlungwani E

Rapatsa D

Mohlala SL
EXCO Chairperson
Budget and Treasury

Malesa M
EXCO Chairperson
Planning and Development

Magomane MS
EXCO Chairperson
Municipal Infrastructure and Services

De Beer SR
EXCO Chairperson
Community and Social Services

Nkuna T
EXCO Chairperson
Governance and Administartion

Mashumu SP
EXCO Member


 Sitemap   |    Disclaimer   |    Feedback
  © 2014 - 2020 Copyright by Baphalaborwa Municipality                           All Rights Reserved